lakelive.info
Progressive Voices from Lake County

 Not what you're looking for? Try  courtsystem.org for nationwide listings for emergency, legal and law enforcement  offices

NATIONAL

President Donald Trump: (202) 456-1414
fax: (202) 456-2461
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500

Senator Dianne Feinstein
District Office: (415) 393-0707
fax: (415) 393-0710
One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94104

Washington Office: (202) 224-3841
fax: (202) 228-3954
331 Hart Building
Washington, DC 20510

Senator Kamala Harris
District Office: 50 United Nations Plaza, #5584
San Francisco, CA  94102
Phone (415) 355 - 9041
Fax (202) 224 - 0454

Washington Office: (202) 224-3553
112 Hart Building
Washington, DC 20510

Representative Mike Thompson
District Office: 226-9898
fax: 251-9800
2721 Napa Valley Corporate Drive
Napa, CA 94558

Washington Office: (202) 225-3311
fax: (202) 225-4335
119 Cannon Building
Washington, DC 20515

Representative John Garamendi

District Offfice: 530-753-5301
fax: 530-753-5614
412 G Street
Davis, CA 95616

Washington Office: (202) 225-1880
fax: (202) 225-5914
2438 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515



 

STATE

Governor Jerry Brown:
(916) 445-2841
fax: (916) 445-4633
State Capitol
Sacramento, CA 95814

State Senator Mike McGuire:
(707) 468-8914
(916) 651-4002
State Capitol
Sacramento, CA 95814

Assemblywoman Cecilia Aguiar-Curry
(916) 319-2001
fax: (707) 463 5773
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0001

LOCAL

Lake County Board of Supervisors: www.lakecountyca.gov
255 North Forbes
Lakeport, CA 95453
Phone: 263 2368

District 1: Moke Simon, moke.simon@lakecountyca.gov

District 2: Jeff Smith, jeff.smith@lakecountyca.gov

District 3: Jim Steele
jim.steele@lakecountyca.gov

District 4: Tina Scott tina.scott@lakecountyca.gov

District 5: Rob Brown
rob.brown@lakecountyca.gov

 


 

City of Lakeport: www.cityoflakeport.com

225 Park St, Lakeport, CA 95453

Phone: 263-5615 (Ext 12 for City Councilors); Fax:263-8584


Mayor Stacey Mattina: smattina@cityoflakeport.com

Mayor Pro Tem Mireya Turner: mturner@cityoflakeport.com 

Kenneth Parlet: kparlet@cityoflakeport.com

Tim Barnes: tbarnes@cityoflakeport.com

George Spurr: gspurr@cityoflakeport.com


City Manager: Margaret Silveira, 263-5615 x32 or msilveira@cityoflakeport.com
Planning/Community Development Director: Kevin  Ingram: 263-8840 or
kingram@cityoflakeport.com

 

City of Clearlake: www.clearlake.ca.us

Phone: 994 8201

Mayor Russell Perdock: rperdock@clearlake.ca.us
Joyce Overton:  overton@hotmail.com
Bruno Sabatier:  bsabatier@clearlake.ca.us
Nick Bennett: 
nbennett@clearlake.ca.us
Phil Harris: pharris@clearlake.ca.us

City Administrator: Greg Folsom, 994-8201 #120 or city.administrator@clearlake.ca.us

City Clerk: Melissa Swanson, 994-8201 x 106, mswanson@clearlake.ca.us