lakelive.org
Progressive Voices from Lake County

 

LOCAL

NEWSPAPERS

Lake County Record-Bee: 263 5636 or editorial@record-bee.com
Editor: Rick Kennedy, rkennedy@record-bee.com

Clear Lake Observer-American: 994 6444 or news@clearlakeobserver.com
Editor: Cynthia Parkhill, cparkhill@clearlakeobserver.com

Middletown Times Star: 987 3602 or timesstar@gmail.com

Lake County News (online only): 245-4550
Editor: Elizabeth Larson, elarson@lakeconews.com


RADIO STATIONS

KPFZ, Lake County Community Radio: Andy Weiss, aw@mchsi.com
Phone: 263-8305

Community Service Announcements, KXBX
Phone: 263-6113
Or write
PO Box 759, Lakeport, CA 95453

Community Service Announcements, KNPI
140 N. Main, Lakeport, CA 95453

Community Service Announcements, KZYX/KZYZ (Mendocino Public Radio): kzyx.org

 

REGIONAL

Santa Rosa Press Democrat:
Letters to the Editor: letters@pressdemocrat.com
Ukiah Bureau: Glenda Anderson, 462 6470

Ukiah Daily Journal: udj@pacific.net

Sacramento Bee:
Letters to the Editor: opinion@sacbee.com
Political Editor: Amy Chance PO. Box 15779, Sacramento, CA 95852. Fax: (916) 321-1109

North Bay Progressive: David Abbott, 546-1721 or abner_99@yahoo.com

Anderson Valley Advertiser: ava@pacific.net

San Francisco Chronicle:
Political Columnists Phillip Mattier & Andrew Ross: matierandross@sfchronicle.com

North Coast reporter: Glen Martin, glenmartin@sfchronicle.com

LA Times (San Francisco bureau): Tim Reiterman, (415) 274-9013, tim.reiterman@latimes.com


RADIO STATIONS

KZYX/KZYZ, Mendocino Community Radio: kzyx@kzyx.org
Phone: 895-2324
Or write
PO Box 1, Philo, CA 95466

NATIONAL

New York Times News Desk: phone 212-556-7356, fax 212-556-7614, email national@nytimes.com

Los Angeles Times News Desk: phone 213-237-7001, fax 213-237-4712

Washington Post Political Desk: phone 202-334-7410, fax 202-334-3883

USA Today News Desk: phone 703-854-7121, fax 703-854-2078


LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

Baltimore Sun: letters@baltsun.com

Boston Globe: letter@globe.com

Chicago Sun Times: letters@suntimes.com

Chicago Tribune: tribLetter@tribune.com

Cleveland Plain Dealer: letters@plaind.com

Dallas Morning News: letterstoeditor@dallasnews.com

Detroit Free Press: letters@freepress.com

Houston Chronicle: viewpoints@chron.com

Los Angeles Times: letters@latimes.com

Miami Herald: heralded@herald.com

New York Daily News: voicers@edit.nydailynews.com

New York Times: letters@nytimes.com

Newsday: letters@newsday.com

Philadelphia Inquirer: editor@phillynews.com